Monday, 19 February 2018

Announcement

GENERAL: PPH: Pushpay Quarterly Investor Briefing

13 Dec 2017 09:30NZX
Pushpay Quarterly Investor Briefing

Auckland, New Zealand 
 Redmond, Washington, USA - 13 December 2017

Pushpay Holdings Limited (NZSX:PPH, ASX:PPH, ''Pushpay'' or the ''Company'') will
hold its Quarterly Investor Briefing to discuss its operational results for
the quarter ended 31 December 2017, at 11:00 am (NZT), Wednesday, 10 January
2018. For other time zones please see below.

The quarterly operational results will be released to the NZX and the ASX
prior to the call. Management discussion will be followed by a question and
answer session. Please dial-in five minutes prior to the start time.

There is no pre-registration required for the conference call.

Date and time

New Zealand: 11:00 am (NZT), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
USA West Coast: 2:00 pm (PT), Tuesday, 9 January 2018
USA East Coast: 5:00 pm (ET), Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Australia: 9:00 am (AET), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
China: 6:00 am (CT), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Hong Kong: 6:00 am (HKT), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Japan: 7:00 am (JT), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Singapore: 6:00 am (SGT), Wednesday, 10 January 2018
United Kingdom: 10:00 pm (GMT), Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Duration

45 minutes

Conference ID (required for dial-in)

555079

Phone numbers

Participants can dial the toll-free numbers below to join the call. All
participants will be asked to provide the Conference ID when joining the
call.

New Zealand: 0800 122 360
USA: 1844 393 3437
Canada: 1844 393 3437
Australia: 1800 760 146
China North: 1080 0714 1995
China South: 1080 0140 2022
Hong Kong: 800 960 484
Japan: 0053 112 2880
Singapore: 800 101 3287
United Kingdom: 0808 145 3702

For countries not listed above, the New Zealand toll number can be dialled,
+64 9 950 5335.

Playback details

Replay of the Quarterly Investor Briefing will be available for 30 days
following the completion of the call.

New Zealand: 0800 122 135
All countries: +64 9 950 7088

Replay Pin: 1678#

Contact

Gabrielle Wilson 
 Investor Relations 
 Pushpay Holdings Limited
P: +64 21 724 244 
 E: investors@pushpay.com
www.pushpay.com

About Pushpay

Pushpay provides engagement solutions that enable meaningful connections and
mobile commerce tools that facilitate fast, secure and easy non point of sale
payments. Pushpay provides convenient, personalised and intuitive engagement
and payment solutions to the faith sector, not-for-profit organisations and
education providers.

Pushpay receives funding from Callaghan Innovation to help cover the
commercialisation of innovation.

Pushpay is an award-winning company, team and product. For more information
visit www.pushpay.com/investors/awards.

To download the Pushpay App, visit the iTunes App Store or Google Play and
search for "Pushpay".

ENDS
End CA:00311852 For:PPH    Type:GENERAL    Time:2017-12-13 09:30:03
Views: 76
Pushpay Holdings Ltd Ordinary Shares
 3.850 Change:
0.12
3.02%
 
Open:3.970 
High:3.970 
Low:3.970 
Volume:4,000 
Last Traded:07/02/18 09:11:58 
Bid:3.970 
Ask:3.600 
52-Wk High:4.450 
52-Wk Low:1.470