Thursday, 22 February 2018

Announcement

GENERAL: OCA: Notice of Half Year Result Announcement

11 Dec 2017 11:10NZX
NOTICE OF HALF YEAR RESULT ANNOUNCEMENT

Oceania Healthcare Limited will announce its full year results for the period
to 30 November 2017 on the morning of Thursday 25 January 2018.

The results presentation will be available following its lodgement with NZX
and ASX directly through both exchanges and also on the Oceania Healthcare
website at www.oceaniahealthcare.co.nz/investor-centre

Oceania Healthcare will hold a webcast at 11.00am NZST (9.00am AEST) on
Thursday 25 January 2018 hosted by Earl Gasparich (Chief Executive Officer)
and Matthew Ward (Chief Financial Officer).  The live webcast can be accessed
via following the attached link:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/go/oceania-healthcare-results-jan18

To listen to the webcast, you are advised to log on to the website and
complete your registration details at least 10 minutes before it commences.

A recording of the briefing will be available from 2.30pm NZST (12.30pm AEST)
on 25 January 2018.

Anna Thorburn
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Oceania Healthcare Limited
End CA:00311720 For:OCA    Type:GENERAL    Time:2017-12-11 11:10:56
Views: 130
Oceania Healthcare
 1.0000 Change:
0.00
0.00%
 
Open:1.0000 
High:1.0000 
Low:1.0000 
Volume:26,600 
Last Traded:07/02/18 09:15:19 
Bid:1.0000 
Ask:1.0000 
52-Wk High:0.0000 
52-Wk Low:0.0000